Team

Christina Braun

Geschäftsführung Tel.: 02461 / 9375-0 christina.braun@autohaus-lafos.de

Mark Braun

Geschäftsführung Tel.: 02461 / 9375-0 mark.braun@autohaus-bataille.de

Verkaufsberater

Reimund Jansen

Verkaufsberater VW, Nutzfahrzeuge & Gebrauchtwagen Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 reimund.jansen@autohaus-lafos.de

Marcel Zoedler

Verkaufsberater Gebrauchtwagen Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 marcel.zoedler@autohaus-lafos.de

Service

Fargam Farahy

Gesamtserviceleiter Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 fargam.farahy@autohaus-lafos.de

Michael Freialdenhoven

Serviceberater Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 michael.freialdenhoven@autohaus-lafos.de

Georg Musebrink

Serviceberater Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 georg.musebrink@autohaus-lafos.de

Dirk Müller

Teiledienstleiter Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 dirk.mueller@autohaus-lafos.de

Christoph Poßelt

Teiledienstmitarbeiter Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 christoph.posselt@autohaus-lafos.de

Birgit Olschewski

Information / Kasse Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 birgit.olschewski@autohaus-lafos.de

Claudia Kluth

Information / Kasse Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 claudia.kluth@autohaus-lafos.de

Sibille Brose

Buchhaltung Tel.: 02464 / 9901-0 sibille.brose@autohaus-lafos.de